New Soul (MacBook Air 廣告曲)

看了蘋果新推出的廣告後, 除了讚嘆 MacBoook Air 的輕薄外,
廣告中那首曲調輕快的配樂和迷人的歌聲也相當引人注意, 拜了咕狗大神,
才發現主唱是位"在法國唱英文主打歌的以色列女歌手" – Yael Naim,
挖屎象相當喜歡她乾淨漂亮的聲音, 以下是 New Soul 的單曲MV…

就這麼聽著聽著, 心情也不自覺地跟著好起來了… wave

[歌詞]

I’m a new soul.
I came to this strange world hoping I could learn a bit about how to give and take.
But since I came here felt the joy and the fear finding myself making every possible mistake.

la-la-la-la-la-la-la-la…

I’m a young soul in this very strange world hoping I could learn a bit about what is true and fake.
But why don’t please trying to comunnicate finding just that love is not always easy to make.

la-la-la-la-la-la-la-la…

This is a happy end.
Cause’ you don’t understand.
Everything you have done.
Why’s everything so wrong.

This is a happy end.
Come and give me your hand.
I’ll take your far away.

I’m a new soul.
I came to this strange world hoping I could learn a bit about how to give and take.
But since I came here fellt the joy and the fear finding myself making every possible mistake.

la-la-la-la-la-la-la-la…

發表迴響

